China Aluminum Cans Holdings Limited

中國鋁罐控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(the "Company", Stock Code: 6898)

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lin Wan Tsang (Chairman)

Mr. Chamlong Wachakorn

Mr. Dong Jiangxiong

Ms. Ko Sau Mee

Mr. Lin Hing Lung

Non-executive Director

Mr. Kwok Tak Wang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Leung Man Fai

Dr. Lin Tat Pang

Ms. Guo Yang

Mr. Chung Yi To

The Board has established three standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:-

Board Committees	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Risk
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Management
				Committee
Mr. Lin Wan Tsang		M	M	
Mr. Chamlong Wachakorn				
Mr. Dong Jiangxiong				
Ms. Ko Sau Mee				
Mr. Lin Hing Lung				
Mr. Kwok Tak Wang		M	M	M
Mr. Leung Man Fai	С	M	С	M
Dr. Lin Tat Pang	M	С	M	M
Ms. Guo Yang	M	M	M	
Mr. Chung Yi To	M	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Date: 6 April 2016